TASS Our Board

Meet Our Board for 2022

Board Name Email
CommodoreUrs Rathgeb commodore@sailtass.com
Vice-Commodore Emily Farris vicecommodore@sailtass.com
Membership Evangelina Hammonds membership@sailtass.com
Secretary Jeff Hanrahan secretary@sailtass.com
Fleet Gavin Gerondale fleet@sailtass.com
Social Terri Anderson social@sailtass.com
At Large Andrew Clark atlarge@sailtass.com
Treasurer Charlie Holcomb treasurer@sailtass.com
Webmaster Thann Dauterive webmaster@sailtass.com
Race Czar John Klumb race@sailtass.com
Topsider EditorKirk Dunham(ad-Hoc) topsider@sailtass.com
Historian  TASS info@sailtass.com

General Inquires info@sailtass.com

TASS - Texas Association of Social Sailors - PO Box 27050 - Houston, TX 77227-7050   

Texas Association of Social Sailors (aka TASS) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software